Meet the Board

Board meetings take place on the second and fourth Sundays of each month at 4:00pm Central Time. Everyone is welcome to attend board meetings.

Next Annual Board Meeting: March 2024

2023 FOTAP Board Members:

Michell Brockman – President

Aaron Franz – Vice President

Kris Baran – Treasurer

Laurie Hamblin – Secretary

Chris Rhodes – Board Member

Julie Bovenmyer – Board Member

Elizabeth Kestner-Pennell – Board Member